让人类得到完全、无条件的自由
About Oneness
印度合一大学

合一大学所在地,在清奈以北80公里,庄严地坐落在南印度东海岸的维利孔达山脉(Vellikonda)山麓丘陵地带。合一大学,是一个学习和成长中心,为人们在意识上学习和成长。为各种信仰和各行各业的人们服务,合一大学体现着内在和外在两个生命领域的成长和学习。
启发于尊者阿玛巴关,由克里希纳创办,合一大学创建了一个让人们在意识上的学习和成长,引导“快乐的”个人和家庭的氛围。 大学满足各个信仰和各行各业的人群, 象征生命内在和外在领域的成长和学习。

合一从很多方面看都具有一种高度科学的方法,非常明显地体现在阿玛巴关的许多教导中, 这实际上让许多从年轻一代到知识阶层,痛恨迷信和非科学理念的合一跟随者内心踏实。

这种极为自由和非宗教的方法,可归因于一个非常独特的合一感知,由创办人阿玛巴关分享,他们强调宗教和文化多样化的重要和美,因为每个人都是独一无二的,所以不可能用唯一的道路发现每个人真正的自己。因此,他们传递给世界的讯息是,合一不必让所有人拥抱同一个信仰、教义或传统的体系,而更多的是一个发现每个传统固有的真理的过程。合一作为一个理念是美好的,作为一种体验则是令人称奇的。

游览印度合一大学官方网站 www.onenessuniversity.org

To Set Humanity Totally and Unconditionally Free
About Oneness
Oneness University India

Settled majestically at the foothills of the Vellikonda range on the eastern coast of South India, 80km north of the city of Chennai, lies the Oneness University, a center for learning and growth.

Inspired by Sri AmmaBhagavan, founded by Sri Krishnaji, the Oneness University creates an atmosphere for people to learn and grow in consciousness leading to a ‘happy’ individual and family. Catering to people of every faith and all walks of life, the University represents growth and learning in both the internal and the external spheres of life.

Oneness in many regards has a highly scientific approach, quite evident in many of the Oneness teachings and this actually comes as a relief to the many Oneness followers ranging from the younger generation and the intellectual classes, who abhor blind belief and unscientific philosophy at all levels.

This kind of a vastly liberal and truly secular approach could be attributed to a very unique perception of Oneness that the founders Sri AmmaBhagavan share, who emphasize the beauty and importance of religious and cultural freedom as every human being is unique and has to discover her/his own path. It is therefore, Sri AmmaBhagavan’s message to the world that Oneness is not necessarily about making everyone embrace the same system of belief, doctrine or tradition, but more a process of discovering the truth that is inherent in every tradition. Oneness as a concept is beautiful, as an experience is staggering.

View the details of Oneness University Inida on www.onenessuniversity.org